NSER Committee Representatives 2009-1010

Student Council

Nakita Somers – Co President Jacob Tozer – Co President Kaitlin Sherrard – Secretary

<u>Safe Grad</u>

Jenna Matchett Jayden Estey Adrienne Somers

Yearbook

Mariah Blackmore Cody Silliker Katrina Sherrard

Student Council Homeroom Representatives

Shelby Daley – Classroom Representative Logan Sutherland - Alternate Danielle Hubbard- Classroom Representative Denzel Taylor- Alternate Noah Porter– Classroom Representative Colton Hogan- Alternate Bryson Matchett- Classroom Representative Alex Somers- Alternate Madison Mutch-Classroom Representative Katrina Kirk- Alternate Chris Price-Classroom Representative Logan Tucker- Alternate Jacob Keating- Classroom Representative Phillip McAllister- Alternate Laura Matchett- Classroom Representative Robbie Hamilton- Alternate Jessie Curtis- Classroom Representative Jessie Moorehouse- Alternate Catherine Moor– Classroom Representative Sam Wakefield- Alternate Adrienne Somers- Classroom Representative Ryan Hare- Alternate Andrea Curtis- Classroom Representative Lana Levi- Alternate Taylor McAllister- Classroom Representative Conor Flanagan- Alternate