Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Cabel Troy troy.cabel@nbed.nb.ca Teacher / Athletic Director
Carney Lynn lynn.carney@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cortes Lauris lauris.cortes@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Cripps David david.cripps@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Curtis Stacey Cafeteria
Diamond-Hyland Sara sara.diamond-hyland@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Doyle Kim kim.doyle@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Foran Elaine elaine.foran@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Gallant Robert robert.gallant@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Glynn Karen karen.glynn@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Harris Ruth Custodian
Holmes Shiann shiann.holmes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Kane Andy Andrew.Kane@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Linkletter Mitchell mitchell.linkletter@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Matchett Barb barbara.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Matchett Perry Custodian
Melissa Flanagan Flanagan melissa.flanagan@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Mitchell Jennifer jennifer.mitchell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Mitton Elissa elissa.mitton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Mullin Leanne leanne.mullin@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Murphy Angela angela.murphy@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Mutch Carmen (Pat) Custodian
Russell Cynthia Cynthia.Russell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Ryder Gary gary.ryder@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sherrard Alma Custodian
Silliker Harriet harriet.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Silliker Dax dax.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sutherland Valerie valerie.sutherland@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Tozer Susan Cafeteria
Verner Stacey stacey.verner@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Wilson Frank frank.wilson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher