Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Black Jennifer jennifer.black@nbed.nb.ca First Nation's Education
Cabel Troy troy.cabel@nbed.nb.ca Teacher / Athletic Director
Carney Lynn lynn.carney@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cortes Lauris lauris.cortes@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Curtis Brock brock.curtis@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Diamond-Hyland Sara sara.diamond-hyland@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Foran Elaine elaine.foran@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Fortune Wendy wendy.fortune@nbed.nb.ca Librarian Assistant
Glynn Karen karen.glynn@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Holmes Shiann shiann.holmes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Kelly Gloria gloria.kelly@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Linkletter Mitchell mitchell.linkletter@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Manderville Jason Custodian
Matchett Barb barbara.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Matchett Paula paula.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Matchett Perry Custodian
Matchett Tanya Tanya.Matchett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Mitchell Jennifer jennifer.mitchell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Mullin Leanne leanne.mullin@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Murphy Angela angela.murphy@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Mutch Carmen (Pat) Custodian
Russell Cynthia Cynthia.Russell@nbed.nb.ca Vice-Principal
Sherrard Alma Custodian
Silliker Harriet harriet.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Silliker Dax dax.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Judy judy.stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sutherland Valerie valerie.sutherland@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Taylor Elinor elinor.taylor@nbed.nb.ca First Nation's Education
Tozer Cynthia Cafeteria
Tozer Susan Cafeteria
Verner Stacey stacey.verner@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Ward Brenda brenda.ward@nbed.nb.ca First Nation's Education
Ward-Cain Shelley shelley.ward-cain@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Teacher
Wilson Frank frank.wilson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher