Latest News

The Staff at NSER would like to Thank Mark Gorman of the Credit Union for a $300 contribution to our staff appreciation.  Thanks for your support Mark!

Congratulations to NSER Grade 8 Student Anna Savoie for being awarded the Bronze Medal at the UNB Provincial Science Fair.  Congratulations Anna!

     Evan MacTavish set a new school record for the Beep test today.  He reached level 20.5 and says he will improve on that before he graduates.  This record was set in Outdoor Pursuits class, who are currently working with Middle School Phys Ed students doing a fitness unit.  Way to go Evan!!!

Did you know?

Several important vaccines are offered to students in grades 7 and 9 in New Brunswick

These vaccines are free

These vaccines are given at the school by Public Health Nurses

During March break our library received a much needed facelift! With lots of hard work and planning this change includes new paint, new furniture and new layout.