Ms Verner

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: May 16, 2019

Chem:  *Ch 22 Test - tomorrow (Friday)

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Posted: May 15, 2019

Chem:  pg 719 #38, 40, 42, 44, 46, 49 **Ch 22 Test - Fri, 17th

Bio:  *Reproductive System Test - tomorrow (Thursday)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Posted: May 14, 2019

Chem:  22.4 Practice Problems Sheet, 22.4 Sheet, 22.1 to 22.4 Review Sheet  **Ch 22 Test - Fri, 17th

Bio:  pg 1020 Checkpoint, pg 1024 #1-6, + 4 extra questions  **Reproductive System Test - Thur, 16th

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Posted: May 13, 2019

Chem:  pg 711 #26-29 (Gr 11 & 12) / Gr 11 - also do 22.4 Practice Problems Sheet  **Ch 22 Test - Fri, 17th

Bio:  2 extra 39-3 questions, 39-4 Sheet  **Reproductive System Test - Thur, 16th

Due Date: 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Posted: May 10, 2019

Chem:  We will be starting 22.4 on Monday, so please be caught up with 22.1 to 22.3.  **Ch 22 Test - Fri, 17th

Bio:  39-3 Sheet, pg 1015 #1, 2, 4, 5 + extra ques (from Thur)  **Reproductive System Test - Thur, 16th

Due Date: 

Friday, May 10, 2019

Posted: May 9, 2019

Chem:  Gr 12:  Isomers of Heptane Assignment due Friday, 10th

Bio:  39-3 Sheet, pg 1015 #1, 2, 4, 5 + extra questions

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Posted: May 8, 2019

Chem:  Gr 11:  pg 707 #25 // Gr 11 & Gr 12: 22.3 Sheet, 22.3 Practice Problems, 22.2 Prac Prob #3  **Ch 22 Test will be late next week 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Posted: May 7, 2019

Chem:  pg 706, 707 #18-24 (Gr 11), #18-25 (Gr 12)

Bio:  *Endocrine System Test - tomorrow (Wed, May 8th)

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Posted: May 6, 2019

Chem:  pg 703 #16,  22.2 Sheet, Practice Problems (22.1, 22.2) Sheet

Bio:  pg 1027 #1-5, 7, 13, 14, 16, pg 1029 #3, 9-12  **Endocrine System Test - Wed, May 8th

Due Date: 

Monday, May 6, 2019

Posted: May 1, 2019

Chem:  Name these alkanes worksheet (6 ques),  22.1 Sheet

Bio:  **Endocrine System Test - Wed, May 8th

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Pages

Videos

Added: Thu, Nov 22 2018

Documents

Chem Ch 4 Review Answers and Test Make up
Chem Ch 5 Review Answers
Biology Ch 40 Test details and Review Questions
Biology 40-4 Answers